Team

Inhaber

Alfred Wendland
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 11
awendland@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Verkauf

Alfred Wendland
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 11
awendland@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Domenic Troilo
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 22
dtroilo@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Disposition

Kerstin Fleischer
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 13
kfleischer@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Tanja Goebel
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 16
tgoebel@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Qualität

Pascal Remscheidt
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 18
premscheidt@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Matthias Bussman
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 19
mbussmann@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Adrian Kolodziej
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 21
akolodziej@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Projektmanagement

Mathias Abebe
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 14
mabebe@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Einkauf

Frau Chun-Jung Wei
cjwei@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Ioannis Pavlidis
Tel.: +49 2392 721036
ip@pavlidis-neuenrade.de

Versand und Lager

David Conrad
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 19
versand@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Leitung

– Technisch –
Jens Achenbach
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 12
jachenbach@pdi-metalltechnik.de

– Kaufmännisch –
Domenic Troilo
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 22
dtroilo@pdi-metalltechnik.de