Team

Owner

Alfred Wendland
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 11
awendland@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Sales

Alfred Wendland
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 11
awendland@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Martin Okulla
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 21
mokulla@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Scheduling

Kerstin Fleischer
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 13
kfleischer@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Tanja Goebel
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 16
tgoebel@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Manuela Rausch
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 20
mrausch@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Quality Control

Mathias Abebe
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 14
mabebe@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Pascal Remscheidt
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 18
premscheidt@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Matthias Bussman
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 19
mbussmann@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Purchasing

Chun-Jung Wei
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 17
cjwei@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Accounting

Ioannis Pavlidis
Tel.: +49 2392 721036
ip@pavlidis-neuenrade.de

Management

– commercial –
Martin Okulla
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 21
mokulla@pdi-metalltechnik.de

– technical –
Jens Achenbach
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 12
jachenbach@pdi-metalltechnik.de