Owner

Alfred Wendland
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 11
awendland@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Sales & Finance

Alfred Wendland
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 11
awendland@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Domenic Troilo
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 22
dtroilo@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Order Management / Import / Export

disposition@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Tel.: +49 2392 80689-16
Tel.: +49 2392 80689-23

Quality

Pascal Remscheidt
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 18
premscheidt@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Adrian Kolodziej
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 21
akolodziej@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Projects & techn. Engineering

Mathias Abebe
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 14
mabebe@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Strategic Purchasing

Mrs. Kerstin Fleischer
kfleischer@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Tel.: +49 2392 80689-13

Logistics

logistik@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Tel.: +49 2392 80689-17

Management

– Technical –
Jens Achenbach
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 12
jachenbach@pdi-metalltechnik.de

– Commercial –
Domenic Troilo
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 22
dtroilo@pdi-metalltechnik.de

Personal

Maik Wendland
Tel.: +49 2392 80689 24
mwendland@pdi-metalltechnik.de