VALUES

Loyalty. For us, loyalty means being a reliable partner. We act in our customers’ best interest and try to achieve the best results as though it were our own product.

Reliability. We keep our word. You can rely on that! We make sure, in advance that our confirmations are valid and only make promises we can keep.

Fairness. At our company, we treat each other nicely and fairly. We appreciate the knowledge and experience of our colleagues. We also expect this fairness from our business partners, suppliers and interest representatives.

Helpfulness. We utilize our employees’ energy and creativity in order to offer our customers the greatest possible benefit for individual solutions. We are always friendly in our actions and measure the purpose of our work based on the sustainable success of our customers.

Competence. We offer our customers the highest level of quality and solutions that fulfill their expectations. Due to the continuously ongoing process of improvement in project management, we increase our productivity and effectiveness.

MISSION

With our product range, we act as a system supplier for our customers in the field of lathe and cold-forming technology, wire and strip processing and module production. We are the first point of contact for solving problems. Our competence and innovation are the most important components for long-term business relationships and are as appreciated as our helpfulness, loyalty and reliability. Based on our competence and experience, our customers receive useful information and well-founded solutions for your projects. Open and honest treatment and fairness are the basis of our close customer relationships.

VISION

Our objective over the next few years is to further expand the module production areas and offer our customers optimum support in the field of supply chain management in a highly competitive field.

WERTE

Loyalität. Loyalität bedeutet für uns, ein verlässlicher Partner zu sein. Wir handeln im Sinne unseres Kunden und bemühen uns um das beste Ergebnis, als wäre es unser eigenes Produkt.

Verlässlichkeit. Wir stehen zu unserem Wort. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen! Wir vergewissern uns vorher, ob unsere Zusagen gelten und versprechen nur das, was wir auch halten können.

Fairness. In unserem Unternehmen pflegen wir einen freundlichen und fairen Umgang. Wir schätzen das Wissen und die Erfahrung der Kollegen/innen. Diese Fairness erwarten wir auch von unseren Geschäftspartnern, Lieferanten und Interessenvertretern.

Hilfsbereitschaft. Die Energie und Kreativität unserer Mitarbeiter setzen wir dazu ein, um unseren Kunden größtmöglichen Nutzen bei individuellen Lösungen zu bieten. Dabei handeln wir stets kundenfreundlich und messen den Sinn unserer Arbeit am nachhaltigen Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Kompetenz. Wir bieten unseren Kunden höchste Qualität und Lösungen, die ihre Erwartungen erfüllen. Durch den Prozess der permanenten Verbesserungen im Projektmanagement steigern wir unsere Produktivität und Effektivität.

MISSION

Mit unserem großen Produktportfolio agieren wir für unsere Kunden als Systemlieferant im Bereich der Dreh- und Kaltformtechnik, der Draht- und Bandverarbeitung sowie der Baugruppenfertigung. Wir sind bei Problemlösungen erster Ansprechpartner. Unsere Kompetenz und Innovation sind wichtige Bausteine für langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen und werden ebenso geschätzt wie die Hilfsbereitschaft, Loyalität und Zuverlässigkeit. Unsere Kunden erhalten durch Kompetenz, Erfahrung nützliche Informationen und fundierte Lösungen für ihre Projekte. Offener und ehrlicher Umgang sowie Fairness sind Grundlage unserer intensiven Kundenbeziehungen.

VISION

Unser Ziel in den nächsten Jahren wird es sein, die Bereiche der Baugruppenfertigung noch weiter auszubauen und unseren Kunden im Bereich des Supply Chain Managements im hart umkämpften Wettbewerb optimale Unterstützung zu bieten.